Event Venue & Wedding Catering Services in Pasadena, California

Restaurant Partners Program



Wedding Wire 2015

weddingwire pasadena

5 Star Yelp Review

Download The Complete List of Restaurant Partners Here

Castle Catering Restaurant Partners

TYPE OF  CUISINE CONTACT PHONE    
         
         
AMERICAN        
         
StoneFire Grill Catering Department 888-649-5783    
www.stonefiregrill.com        
         
Wood Ranch BBQ and Grill Catering Department 800-589-7427    
www.woodranch.com Email via website      
         
Charlie’s Trio Gerard Aratan, GM 323-223-3871    
www.charliestrio.com gerardaratan@yahoo.com    
         
Romega Catering Cameron Czekalla 626-710-0240    
www.RomegaEvents.com catering@romega.la      
         
Rose City Catering Diego Fernandez 626-440-9995 x 108    
www.rosecitycatering.com info@rosecitycatering.com    
         
Eco Caters Lauren Sullivan 310-202-0326    
www.EcoCaters.com Lauren@EcoCaters.com      
         
Green Street Restaurant Kirstin Hall 626-577-7170    
www.greenstreetrestaurant.com kirstin@greenstreetrestaurant.com    
         
VEGAN        
         
Eco Caters Lauren Sullivan 310-202-0326    
www.EcoCaters.com Lauren@EcoCaters.com      
         
ITALIAN        
         
Buca di Beppo Barbara Gonzalez 626-792-7272    
www.bucadibeppo.com BaGonzalez@bucainc.com    
         
Sorriso-Bar Celona Leslie Nicassio 626-844-9009    
www.barcelonapasadena.com leslien@kontrolmg.com      
         
Charlie’s Trio Gerard Aratan, GM 323-223-3871    
www.charliestrio.com gerardaratan@yahoo.com    
         
         
INDIAN        
         
Radhika Karan Raina 626-391-5700    
www.radhikarestaurant.com karan91104@yahoo.com      
         
MEXICAN        
         
El Cholo Diego Fernandez 626-376-3701    
www.elcholopasadena.com diego@hmsus.com      
         
Paco’s Tina Karagias 626-437-3167    
www.pacosmexicanrestaurant.com pacosmexican@aol.com      
         
         
PACIFIC ASIAN        
         
Panda Inn Annie Delgadillo 626-372-8225    
www.pandainn.com annie.delgadillo@pandarg.com    
         
Seafood World Restaurant Ann Cong 714-775-8828    
www.seafoodworldrestaurant.com ann@seafoodworldrestaurant.com    
         
         
ARGENTINE        
         
Malbec Kati Pusch 626-683-0550    
www.malbeccuisine.com kati@malbeccuisine.com      
         
         
MEDITERRANEAN / ARMENIAN        
         
Corfu Restaurant Vic Satamian 626-372-2681 (cell)    
www.eatatcorfu.net scorpios74@sbcglobal.net    
         
Carousel Restaurant Mike or Shawn 818-246-7775    
www.carouselrestaurant.com catering@carouselrestaurant.com    
         
         
         
SPANISH        
         
Sorriso-Bar Celona Leslie Nicassio 626-884-9009    
www.barcelonapasadena.com leslien@kontrolmg.com      
         

Download The Complete List of Restaurant Partners Here