Event Venue & Wedding Catering Services in Pasadena, California

Restaurant Partners Program

Wedding Wire 2015

weddingwire pasadena

5 Star Yelp Review

Download The Complete List of Restaurant Partners Here

Castle Catering Restaurant Partners

TYPE OF  CUISINE CONTACT PHONE
AMERICAN
StoneFire Grill Catering Department 888-649-5783
www.stonefiregrill.com
Wood Ranch BBQ and Grill Catering Department 800-589-7427
www.woodranch.com Email via website
Charlie’s Trio Gerard Aratan, GM 323-223-3871
www.charliestrio.com gerardaratan@yahoo.com
Romega Catering Cameron Czekalla 626-710-0240
www.romegacatering.com cameron@romegacatering.com
Green Street Restaurant Kirstin Hall 626-577-7170
www.greenstreetrestaurant.com kirstin@greenstreetrestaurant.com
Rose City Catering Diego Fernandez 626-440-9995 x 108
www.rosecitycatering.com info@rosecitycatering.com
ITALIAN
Buca di Beppo Lydia Mojica 626-792-7272
www.bucadibeppo.com lmojica@bucainc.com
Sorriso-Bar Celona Leslie Nicassio 626-844-9009
www.barcelonapasadena.com leslien@kontrolmg.com
Charlie’s Trio Gerard Aratan, GM 323-223-3871
www.charliestrio.com gerardaratan@yahoo.com
INDIAN
Radhika Karan Raina 626-391-5700
www.radhikarestaurant.com karan91104@yahoo.com
All India Café Santokh Singh 626-440-0309
www.allindiacafe.com santokhusa@yahoo.com
MEXICAN
El Cholo Diego Fernandez 626-440-9995 x108
www.elcholopasadena.com diego@hmsus.com
Paco’s Tina Karagias 626-437-3167
www.pacosmexicanrestaurant.com pacosmexican@aol.com
PACIFIC ASIAN
Panda Inn Adam Yu 626-676-6264
www.pandainn.com adam.yu@pandarg.com
ARGENTINE
Malbec Kati Pusch 626-683-0550
www.malbeccuisine.com kati@malbeccuisine.com
MEDITERRANEAN / ARMENIAN
Corfu Restaurant Vic Satamian 626-372-2681 (cell)
www.eatatcorfu.net scorpios74@sbcglobal.net
Father Nature Marine Sossikian 818-427-1130
www.fathernaturelavashwraps.weebly.com fathernaturelavashwraps@yahoo.com
Carousel Restaurant Mike or Shawn 818-246-7775
www.carouselrestaurant.com catering@carouselrestaurant.com
MEDITERRANEAN FUSION
Shiraz Restaurant Ara or Farhad 818-500-4948
www.shirazrestaurant.net info@shirazrestaurant.net
SPANISH
Sorriso-Bar Celona Leslie Nicassio 626-884-9009
www.barcelonapasadena.com leslien@kontrolmg.com

Download The Complete List of Restaurant Partners Here